Agricultural Universities of Gujarat & Kamdhenu University Common Admission

The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University and Kamdhenu University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

Agricultural Universities of Gujarat & Kamdhenu University Common Admission


Anand Agricultural University
Junagadh Agricultural University
Navasari Agricultural University
Sardar Krushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University
Kamdhenu University


Welcome to GSAUCA




Important Instruction for Entrance Exam - PG admission



Counseling programme - PG admission





List of eligible and not eligible candidates for MBA-IAB and


IDEA programme ,AAU,Anand


ધોરણ 12 પછીના UG અભ્યાસક્રમો માટે અગત્યની સૂચનાઓ

PG Prospectus


PG Seat matrix - Revised on 03/08/16



Click here for UG / Polytechnic Merit




Seat Allocation Screen - for Polytechnic Courses



Final Seat Allocation Screen - UG



Admission 2016-17 -  PGIABM, JAU, Junagadh



PG IABMI (MBA-IAB) & IDEA Course Details


Admission in M.B.A.(ABM) of NAU, Navsari


Polytechnic - Correction in SC/ST seat for Khedbrahma and Amirgadh

Admission to candidates of other State of India


ધોરણ 10 પછીના પોલીટેકનિક અભ્યાસક્રમોમાં પ્રવેશ અંગેની માહિતી પુસ્તિકા - Information book for polytechnic admission


પોલીટેકનીક અભ્યાસક્રમોમાં પ્રવેશ માટેની જાહેરાત શૈક્ષણિક વર્ષ ૨૦૧૬ - ૧૭


Important key dates for Polytechnic Admission 2016-17


Information Booklet for UG Courses (સ્નાતક કક્ષાના અભ્યાસક્રમો ની માહિતી પુસ્તિકા) 2016-17


ધોરણ ૧૨ વિજ્ઞાન પ્રવાહ પછીના કૃષિ સંલગ્ન સ્નાતક કક્ષાના અભ્યાસક્રમોમાં કેન્દ્રિય પ્રવેશ કાર્યક્રમ : શૈક્ષણિક વર્ષ ૨૦૧૬-૧૭